Blog Limbo

New to the blogosphere. Recently set up an iWeb site published to my mobileme. Just figured out that I can’t blog remotely or from my iPhone to my site. What?

Blogger is just too cool. Took about 5 minutes to set up. So easy. Guess I’ll move my nascent blog over here.
I’ve made a few posts in the last week or so if you’re interested. www.hartleyflege.com
2 responses to “Blog Limbo

  1. How did you get that nice Twitter panel on this site?

  2. Go into Twitter settings. Follow prompts to get html snippet for your website. Add html box to your blog and paste snippet.

Leave a Reply

